Diet Clinic - Best Dietitian In Delhi Preloader

Contact Us

Choose Your Country

Visit Our Offices

Here is the golden chance for all the weight loss seekers who are looking to lose weight. Diet Clinic is now offering weight loss diet plans devised exclusively by one of the top Dietitian Sheela Seharawat. Her diet plans not just help you in weight loss but keep your body healthy too.

Put a step forward towards your life goals to look fit and healthy.

Visit our Diet Clinic today and get your customized diet plan suiting to your body. You can also hit our official website www.clinic.diet and call us on our toll-free numbers. 8010888222


  • ALL
  • DELHI NCR
  • HARYANA
  • UP
  • PUNJAB
  • RAJASTHAN
  • GUJRAT

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh West Delhi

Delhi NCR

Address:- 6 LGF,A15, Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.
(Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)

Call us at +91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131

Email- punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Gujranwala Town North Delhi

Delhi NCR

Address:- 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi

Contact at : +91 8800997701, +91 8800997703, +011-46695007

Email:- nd@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas South Delhi

Delhi NCR

Address:- G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)

Call us at +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711, 011-46563737

Email- HK@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Swasthya Vihar East Delhi

Delhi NCR

Address:- A -10, First Floor, Vikas Marg, Block A, Swasthya Vihar,
Opp Metro Pillar No.80. New Delhi, Delhi 110096, India

Call us at +91 8377003566, +91 8377003577

Email:- ED@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Dwarka South West Delhi

Delhi NCR

Address:- 522 Sunview Appartment, Pocket 4, Dwarka
Delhi -110078.(Near sec.11 metro station)

Call us at +91 8377003557, +91 9213393941

Email- SD@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Indirapuram

Delhi NCR

Address:- Niti Khand / 698, (Basement) Opp ATS Tower,
Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

Call us at +91 8377003577 , +91 8010888222

Email:- indrapuram@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Sushant Lok Gurgaon

Haryana

Address:- B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurugram,(Hr), Area.

Call us at +91 9958400073, +91 8377003565, 0124-4284141

Email- gurgaon@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Sohna Road Gurugram

Haryana

Address:- GF-8A, Omaxe Gurgaon Mall, Sector -49,
Sohna Road, Gurugram.

Call us at +91 8377003563, +91 8377003564

Email:- sr@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sector 21

Haryana

Address:- Shop No 47, Ist Floor, Sector- 21c,
Huda Main Market, Faridabad (Haryana) 122001

Call us at +91 9643002055, +91 9643002044

Email- faridabad@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Huda Panipat

Haryana

Address:- 831, Sec-12, Huda, Panipat

Call us at :- 7056608001 , 705660800

Email:- panipat@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Karnal

Haryana

Address:- H.No- 2241, Sector-7, Karnal

Call Us: +91 7082508002, +91 7082508003

Email- karnal@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Yamuna Nagar

Haryana

Address:- 7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk
Opp Bakebihari Mandir, Yamunanagar

Call us at :- 7056608003 , 7056608004

Email:- yamunagar@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Palam Vihar Gurgaon

Haryana

Address:- Shop No. 1, JMD tower Ground Floor, sector-23,
Palam Vihar Gurgaon

Call us at +91 83770 03556, +91 9213393941

Email- ggn2@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic in Panchkula

Haryana

Address:- Coming Soon

Call us at +91 8010888222

Email:- panchkula@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Ambala City

Haryana

Address:- Coming Soon

Call us at +918010888222

Email- ambala@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Ambala Cantt

Haryana

Address:- Coming Soon

Call us at +91 8010888222

Email:- ambala@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Panipat

Haryana

Address:- 242, Model Town,Panipat

Call us at 7056608001 , 7056608002

Email- panipat@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Noida

UP

Address:- D17, Sector 20, Noida

Call us at +91 9958400074, +91 8377003558

Email:- noida@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Ghaziabad

UP

Address:- R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10
(Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad

Call us at +91 8588849991,+91 8588849993

Email- ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

UP

Address:- Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P)
(Near Easy Day Store )

Call us at +91 8588849991, +91 8588849993

Email:- saharanpur@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Dehradun

UP

Address:- UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall,
1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)

Call us at +91 9058783222, +917060500447

Email- dehradun@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Ludhiana

PUNJAB

8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab,
( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )

Call us at +91 8288032220, +91 7087138183

Email:- ludhiana@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Jalandhar

PUNJAB

Address:- 221, Guru Teg, Bahadur Nagar, Jalandhar

Call us at +91 7087138181, +91 8010888222

Email:- Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Patiala

PUNJAB

Address:- 75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala

Call Us +91 7341100209, +91 7341100210

Email:- patiala@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Chandigarh

PUNJAB

Address:- 1336, Sector-18-C, Chandigarh

Call us at +91 7087666237, +91 7087666247

Email:- chd@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Udaipur Hiran Magri

RAJASTHAN

Address:- 128, Vivek Nagar, Opp Vivek Park
Hiran Magri,Sec-3, Udaipur (Raj)

Call us: +91 9116667202

Email:- hiranmagri@dietclinic.co.in

Diet Clinic Jaipur

RAJASTHAN

Address:- 124, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur

Call us at +91 9660031999, 9660071999

Email- jaipur@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Malviya Nagar Jaipur

RAJASTHAN

Address:- A/229 SHIVANAND MARG MALVIYA NAGAR
JAIPUR (Rajasthan) 302017

Call us: +91 9660031999,+91 8010888222

Email:- jaipur@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Udaipur

RAJASTHAN

Address:-1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur

Call us at +91 9829064246, +91 8010888222

Email- Udaipur@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Bhilwara

RAJASTHAN

Address : Shop No. 115 Ashok Tower Gandhi Nagar
Opp. Railway Station Bhilwara, Rajasthan

Call us at : +91 9875054822 , 7597207533

Email:- bhilwara@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Chittorgarh

RAJASTHAN

Address : 71-72 luv kush Nagar Madhuvan senthi Near hathi kund
chittorgarh Rajasthan 312001

Call us at:- +91 7597207533, 9875054822

Email- chittorgarh@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Ahmedabad

GUJRAT

Address: A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad

Call Us: 9974152201, 9974152202

Email:- jsatllite@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Navrangpura Ahmedabad

GUJRAT

Address: 201-02 Akar complex, darpan six road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad -380014

Call Us at :- 9726420887, 9726420885

Email- Navrangpura@dietclinic.in

Diet Clinic Thaltej Ahmedabad

GUJRAT

Address: 103, Ayana Complex, near columbia hospital, zydus hospital road,
Thaltej, Ahmedabad – 380059

Call Us at :- 726420886,9726420885

Email:- thaltej@dietclinic.in

Book Your Appointment